This is a Blog

January 4, 2010 at 6:43 pm (Uncategorized)

At one time I had  a blog. It was anonymous. Then I told some people. Then it became not anonymous. But really it was anonymous since most people didn’t know. I like to call that blog an Anonymous Unanonymity Extravaganza of Fun. By the way that previous sentence is copyrighted. If I see an AUEOF built in some city in the next couple of weeks I will get my comeuppance.

LISTEN TO ME!

Well, now that we’re acquainted. I would like to say a couple of words.

This is a blog.

Read it.

The End.

4 Comments

  1. Maxie said,

    high five

  2. Christina said,

    I am very happy about this. And I’ve signed with my real name. Boom! I’m not anonymous either. Wrap your head around it.

  3. lbluca77 said,

    Glad you are back. Never leave me again!

  4. Erin said,

    About time you showed back up! My feedreader is much happier now.

Leave a Reply

