Word Smith

January 4, 2011 at 12:50 pm (Uncategorized)

(I’m in the process of moving my blog back to my old blogger blog. So in the meantime the previews will be here and you can click over at the bottom. Bookmark the blogger blog. DO IT!)

Anyone that knows me knows that I am a lot of things. I’m a human. Aside from that fact I can’t really think of anything else that I am. As the world famous Popeye the Sailor Man once said, “I yam what I yam and that’s all that I yam and Wimpy, you said you would pay me back today for that hamburger I gave you last week. I will not fall for your clever ruse again!” At what point do people realize that Wimpy isn’t going to pay them back? It has to be by the 4th Tuesday where you haven’t received your money from him that you probably wouldn’t give him a hamburger any more. I’m still debating as to which is more outlandish.

For rest of the post go here

Leave a Reply

